Contact Us

St. Pius V School
1919 S. Ashland Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60608

IMG_2994

Phone: (312) 226-1590
Fax: (312) 226-7265
Email: school@saintpiusv.org

SUMMER HOURS:
8AM-1PM Monday-Friday

School Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 2:45 pm

Before School Care: 7:30 am to 8:00 am

After School Care: 2:45 pm to 6:00 pm

School Leadership

Principal: Nancy Cullinan Nasko
Pastor: Fr. Jose Santiago O.P.

Faculty & Staff

Micaela Diaz, mdiaz@saintpiusv.org, Early Education
Elizabeth Gracia, egracia@saintpiusv.org, Teacher’s Aid
Nelly Krems, nkrems@saintpiusv.org, Kindergarten
Socorro Davila, sdavila@saintpiusv.org, Teacher’s Aide
Ann Kielian, akielian@saintpiusv.org, First Grade
Tammy Brasic, tbrasic@saintpiusv.org, Second Grade
Dana Sullivan, dsullivan@saintpiusv.org, Third Grade
Colin Garrity, cgarrity@saintpiusv.org, Fourth Grade
Meghan Hawkins, mhawkins@saintpiusv.org,  Fifth Grade
Kathleen McKenna, kmckenna@saintpiusv.org, Sixth Grade
Marie Drake, madrake@saintpiusv.org, Seventh Grade
Mark Zacek, mzacek@saintpiusv.org Eighth Grade
Melissa Talaber, mtalaber@saintpiusv.org, Resource Teacher
Vanessa Lyon: Title 1
Francisco Arriaga, farriaga@saintpiusv.org, Music
Norma Johnson, njohnson@saintpiusv.org, Physical Education
Silvia Dominguez: Food Service Coordinator
Marylupe Chavez, mchavez@saintpiusv.org, Administrative Assistant
Abby Torres, atorres@saintpiusv.org, Administrative Assistant
Keri Gleason, kgleason@saintpiusv.org, Director of Marketing and Development